The District Ministerial Credentials Board shall be composed of not fewer than five assigned ordained ministers, two of whom shall be the district superintendent and the district secretary, if ordained. A district secretary who is a layperson serves as a non-voting member of the board. Those elected shall serve for a period of four years and until their successors are elected and qualified. However, their terms of service may be staggered by electing a proportion of the board annually. (205.15)